Upstream Arts, Inc.

3501 Chicago Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55407

The Upstream Arts office is located on the second floor of the Pillsbury House + Theater building, which is fully accessible. A free parking lot is located just south of the building on Chicago Avenue, next door to the Full Cycle Bike Shop.

Phone: 612.331.4584
Fax: 612.353.6638
info@upstreamarts.org

Accessible Icon

Staff

Julie Guidry, Executive Director
julie@upstreamarts.org

Matt Guidry, Artistic Director
matt@upstreamarts.org

Bree Sieplinga, Associate Director
bree@upstreamarts.org

Rachel Jendrzejewski, Development & Communications Associate
rachel@upstreamarts.org

Chris Garza, Program & Administrative Assistant
chris@upstreamarts.org

Sue Carneol, Milwaukee Client Liaison
susan@upstreamarts.org

Electra Vincent, Events Assistant
electra@upstreamarts.org

Upstream Arts

Upstream Arts

3501 Chicago Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55407

612.331.4584

Share This
New Upstream Arts logo

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

To receive our monthly e-newsletter, plus occasional additional updates about events and opportunities please subscribe to our newsletter.

You have Successfully Subscribed!