Upstream Arts Board of Directors and Full-Time Staff


Steve Anderson, Chair
Director of Disability Resources, Hamline University

Tabitha Montgomery, Treasurer
Executive Director, Powderhorn Park Neighborhood Association

Alyssa Klein, Secretary
Transition Specialist, Department of Employment and Economic Development

Noël Raymond, Director
Co-Artistic Director, Pillsbury House Theatre

Kristin Burgess, Director
Director of the Center for Accessibility Resources, Metropolitan State University

Rebecca Slaby, Director
Executive Director, AMAZEworks

Julie Guidry, Ex Officio, Non-Voting Member
Executive Director, Upstream Arts, Inc.



Joe Cavanaugh
Founder and CEO, Youth Frontiers, Inc.

Anton Jones
Artistic Director & CEO, Climb Theatre

Jack Lee
Executive Director, Voyageur Outward Bound School

Sarah Milligan-Toffler
Executive Director, The Children and Nature Network

Margaret Quinlan, MSW, LGSW
Social Worker, Lake Harriet Community School, Minneapolis Public Schools